Staff & Contacts

Communication, Promotion & Marketing

Laura Malavolta – Responsible
l.malavolta@carrarafiere.it


Silvana Cannoni – Coordination
s.cannoni@carrarafiere.it


Carolina Meanti – Foreign Delegations
c.meanti@carrarafiere.it



Gabriella Monti
g.monti@carrarafiere.it

Sales & Show Management

Commercial Director

Luca Figari
l.figari@carrarafiere.it


SHOW MANAGEMENT

Alessandra Boggia
a.boggia@carrarafiere.it

Technical & Accounting


TECHNICAL DEPT

Fabio Franchini
f.franchini@carrarafiere.it
Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it
Riccardo Vidossich
r.vidossich@carrarafiere.it
Massimo Cantoni
m.cantoni@carrarafiere.it


ACCOUNTING DEPT

Simona Giuliani
s.giuliani@carrarafiere.it