Staff & Contacts


Communication, Promotion & Marketing


Laura Malavolta – Responsible
l.malavolta@carrarafiere.it

Silvana Cannoni – Coordination
s.cannoni@carrarafiere.it

Carolina Meanti – Foreign Delegations
c.meanti@carrarafiere.it

Gabriella Monti
g.monti@carrarafiere.it

Sales & Show Management


SALES DEPT. SUPERVISOR

Paola Giannetti
p.giannetti@carrarafiere.it


SHOW MANAGEMENT

Chiara Lodovici
c.lodovici@carrarafiere.it

Naida Biso
n.biso@carrarafiere.it

Technical & Accounting


TECHNICAL DEPT

Ennio Bichi
e.bichi@carrarafiere.it
Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it


ACCOUNTING DEPT

Simona Giuliani
s.giuliani@carrarafiere.it