Staff & Contatti

Ufficio Comunicazione, Promozione & Marketing

Laura Malavolta – Responsabile
l.malavolta@carrarafiere.it


Silvana Cannoni – Coordinamento
s. cannoni@carrarafiere.it


Carolina Meanti – Delegazioni Estere
c.meanti@carrarafiere.it



Gabriella Monti
g.monti@carrarafiere.it

Ufficio Commerciale

DIRETTORE COMMERCIALE

Luca Figari
l.figari@carrarafiere.it


SVILUPPO COMMERCIALE

Alessandra Boggia
a.boggia@carrarafiere.it


Ufficio Tecnico & Amministrazione

UFFICIO TECNICO

Fabio Franchini
f.franchini@carrarafiere.it
Alessandro Gandolfi
a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it
Riccardo Vidossich
r.vidossich@carrarafiere.it
Massimo Cantoni
m.cantoni@carrarafiere.it


UFFICIO AMMINISTRAZIONE

Simona Giuliani
s.giuliani@carrarafiere.it