Ufficio Comunicazione Promozione e Marketing


Laura Malavolta – Responsabile
l.malavolta@carrarafiere.it

Silvana Cannoni – Coordinamento
s. cannoni@carrarafiere.it


Carolina Meanti
c.meanti@carrarafiere.it

Gabriella Monti
g.monti@carrarafiere.it


Staff & Contatti

COORDINAMENTO COMMERICALE

Paola Giannetti
p.giannetti@carrarafiere.it

SVILUPPO COMMERCIALE

Alessandra Boggia
a.boggia@carrarafiere.it


UFFICIO TECNICO

Ennio Bichi
e.bichi@carrarafiere.it

UFFICIO AMMINISTRAZIONE

Patrizia Gasparotti
p.gasparotti@carrarafiere.it